Ordog : Grand Wall

Ordog: Grand Wall

Grand Wall


MFL-Records/Solitude Productions/Frozen Light
Release year
CD 10,99 €

limited to 500 copies

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Open the Doors to Red
2. Sundered
3. In the Looming Bitterness
4. The Perfect Cut
5. Wings in Water
6. The Grand Wall

Share with loved ones