Orquesta Aragon : That Cuban Cha-Cha-Cha

Orquesta Aragon: That Cuban Cha-Cha-Cha

That Cuban Cha-Cha-Cha

Orquesta Aragon

US Carino
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 14,00 € 8,00 €

70's pressing. Still in shrink. EX-.

US Carino - DBL1-5008 - 1956

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 El Bodeguero (The Grocer)
2 Silencio (Silence)
3 Senor Juez (Mister Judge)
4 Los Fantasmas (The Ghosts)
5 Sabrosona (Voluptuos)
6 Calculadora (The Schemer)
7 Al Vaiven De Di Carreta (Swaying Ox-Cart)
8 Los Tinosos
9 No Me Molesto (It Doesn’t Bother Me)
10 Yo Tengo Una Muneca (I Have A Doll)
11 El Organillero (The Organ Grinder)
12 Ay Jose

Share with loved ones