Outer Sonics : Violet

Outer Sonics: Violet


Outer Sonics

Outer Sonics
Release year
CD 18,99 €

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1) Windowflower
2) Violet Moon
3) Eternal
4) Garden
5) Aurora
6) Imprisoned
7) In The Heart Of Games
8) Flow
9) Ghost Of The Past
10) Child
11) Whispering Wind

Share with loved ones