Overkill : Electric Age -tour edition

Overkill: Electric Age -tour edition

Electric Age -tour edition


Nuclear Blast
Release year
2CD 21,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Disc 1
1. Mouths of Madness
2. Marching Dogs of War
3. Silent One
4. Nomad
5. Mountains of Steel
6. Leaving It All Behind
7. Loving Hand of God
8. Wizard of War
9. See You on the Other Side

Disc 2
1. Horrorscope
2. Long Time Dyin’
3. Necroshine
4. Walk Through Fire

Share with loved ones