Paidarion : Behind the curtains

Paidarion: Behind the curtains

Behind the curtains


Running Moose Productions / Seacrest Oy
Release year
CD 5,99 €

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 3

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Behind The Curtains ( A Song For Michael)
2. A Small Wish
3. Trapeze
4. A Springtime Meadow
5. A Vertical Rope
6. A Leap Into The Unknown
7. A Rose In The Sun
8. Paidarion
9. The Magician´s Departure
10. The Final

Behind The Curtains

Share with loved ones