Pain : Cynic paradise

Pain: Cynic paradise

Cynic paradise


Nuclear Blast
Release year
CD 9,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. I’m Going In
02. Monkey Business
03. Follow Me
04. Have A Drink On Me
05. Don’t Care
06. Reach Out (And Regret)
07. Generation X
08. No One Knows
09. Live Fast / Die Young (It’s A Cynic Paradise)
10. Not Your Kind
11. Feed Us

Share with loved ones