Paperi T : Kaikki on hyvin

Paperi T: Kaikki on hyvin

Kaikki on hyvin

Paperi T

Release year
CD 9,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Venaattrr
2. Jay-Z
3. Muutos
4. Suurin tragedia
5. Narratiivi
6. Muusa
7. Yli
8. Paniikki
9. Kaikki on hyvin
10. Sinä jne.

Paniikki ft. Chisu

Share with loved ones