Parr, John : Running The Endless Mile

Parr, John: Running The Endless Mile

Running The Endless Mile

Parr, John

HOL Mercury
830 401-1 042283040113
Release year
Used LP 10,00 €

Printed inner sleeve. Minor wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

HOL Mercury - 830 401-1 042283040113 - 1986

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Two Hearts 6:09
A2 Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me 4:05
A3 King Of Lies 4:08
A4 Running The Endless Mile 4:19
A5 Don’t Leave Your Mark On Me (Mark 2) 4:19
B1 Scratch 4:39
B2 Do It Again 4:08
B3 Blame It On The Radio 4:16
B4 The Story Still Reamins The Same (Vices) 3:52
B5 Steal You Away (Flight Of The Spruce Goose) 5:30

Share with loved ones