Peanut Butter Conspiracy : Turn On A Friend

Peanut Butter Conspiracy: Turn On A Friend

Turn On A Friend

Peanut Butter Conspiracy

UK Drop Out Records
DO 2000 5014757832000
Release year
Used LP 25,00 €

Compilation. Gatefold sleeve. Price tag mark on rear sleeve. Record EX-.

UK Drop Out Records - DO 2000 5014757832000 - 1988

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 It’s A Happening Thing 2:20
A2 Then Came Love 3:39
A3 Twice Is Life 2:44
A4 Why Did I Get So High 2:08
A5 Dark On You Now 2:15
A6 The Market Place 4:08
A7 You Should Know 2:10
A8 The Most Up Till Now 2:32
B1 Turn On A Friend 2:18
B2 Too Many To 6:35
B3 Living, Loving Life 3:24
B4 Invasion Of The Poppy People 0:39
B5 Living Dream 4:15
B6 Ecstasy 6:18
B7 Time Is After You 3:08
B8 Wonderment 4:10

Share with loved ones