Pearson, Duke : The Phantom

Pearson, Duke: The Phantom

The Phantom

Pearson, Duke

Blue Note
LP 39,99 €

HQ vinyl. Blue note's new tone poets serie.

Release date: 30.10.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Phantom 2. Blues For Alvina 3. Bunda Amerela (Little Yellow Streetcar) 4. Los Ojos Alegres (the Happy Eyes) 5. Say You’re Mine 6. The Moana Surf

Share with loved ones