Pell, Axel Rudi : Game of sins

Pell, Axel Rudi: Game of sins

Game of sins

Pell, Axel Rudi

Release year
CD 18,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Lenta Fortuna (intro)
02. Fire
03. Sons In The Night
04. Game Of Sins
05. Falling Star
06. Lost In Love
07. The King Of Fools
08. Till The World Says Goodbye
09. Breaking The Rules
10. Forever Free

The King Of Fools

Share with loved ones