Piirpauke : Ilo

Piirpauke: Ilo



Release year
CD 19,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. The Spring in Tibet / Tiibetin kevät I (trad. from Tibet) 1:15
02. The Spring in Tibet / Tiibetin kevät II (trad. from Tibet) 3:24
03. Improvisation ( O. Merikanto, S. Kukko) 9:09
04. Mafe suite II-III (P. Tchaikovsky, I. Sane, trad. from Senegal/
05. Mafe suite IV (P. Tchaikovsky, I. Sane, S. Kukko/ I.Sane) 5:41
06. The Bride of Pasha / Pashan morsian (trad. from Peloponnesos, Greece) 5:23
07. Marche funébre/ Surumarssi (jäätyneelle pakolaiselle) (L. Beethoven) 7:03
08. Rondo andante (C.L. Lithander) 2:58
09. Rondo allegro I (C.L. Lithander) 3:01
10. Rondo allegro II (C.L. Lithander) 3:17
11. Nirvathi Sukatha l (Tyagaraja) 5:00
12. Nirvathi Sukatha lI (Tyagaraja) 6:36

Share with loved ones