Pink Floyd : The Wall

Pink Floyd: The Wall

The Wall

Pink Floyd

1A 158-63410
Release year

Used vinyl, week 38!
More campaign products

Used 2lp 35,00 €

1979 Dutch pressing. Mason and Wright not mentioned on inside sleeve. Gatefold sleeve. Printed inner sleeves. Light wear on sleeve and edges. Small sticker mark on rear sleeve. Records VG+.

HOL EMI - 1A 158-63410 - 1979

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 In The Flesh?
A2 The Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
A6 Mother
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Empty Spaces
B3 Young Lust
B4 One Of My Turns
B5 Don’t Leave Me Now
B6 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
B7 Goodbye Cruel World
C1 Hey You
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 Nobody Home
C4 Vera
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 Comfortably Numb
D1 The Show Must Go On
D2 In The Flesh
D3 Run Like Hell
D4 Waiting For The Worms
D5 Stop
D6 The Trial
D7 Outside The Wall

Share with loved ones