Poisonblack : A dead heavy day

Poisonblack: A dead heavy day

A dead heavy day


Century Media
Release year
14,95 € Buy

including the entire album in CD format (in a transparent plastic sleeve)

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Introuder
2. Diane
3. Left Behind
4. Bear The Cross
5. A Dead Heavy Day
6. Me, Myself & I
7. X
8. Human-Compost
9. The Days Between
10. Hatelove
11. Lowlife
12. Only You Can Tear Me Apart
(strictly speaking, this is times 2)

Share with loved ones