Poisonblack : Lust stained despair

Poisonblack: Lust stained despair

Lust stained despair


Century Media Records
Release year
Used CD 15,00 €

limited edition digipak with bonus track

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Nothing Else Remains [3:55]
Hollow Be My Name [4:43]
The Darkest Lie [4:35]
Rush [4:06]
Nail [4:47]
Raivotar [4:55]
Soul in Flames [4:23]
Pain Becomes Me [4:07]
Never Enough [4:15]
Love Controlled Despair [3:51]
The Living Dead [4:40]
Bleeding Into You [3:19]

Share with loved ones