Price, Lloyd : Lawdy Miss Clawdy

Price, Lloyd: Lawdy Miss Clawdy

Lawdy Miss Clawdy

Price, Lloyd

UK Ace Records
CH 127
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 10,00 € 7,00 €


UK Ace Records - CH 127 - 1985

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
A2 Mailman Blues
A3 Ain’t It A Shame
A4 Restless Heart
A5 What’s The Matter Now
A6 Baby Don’t Turn Your Back On Me
A7 Lord, Lord, Amen
A8 Walkin’ The Track
B1 Woe Ho Ho
B2 I Yi Yi Gomen A Sai
B3 Tryin’ To Find Someone To Love
B4 Oo-Ee Baby
B5 Frog Legs
B6 Baby Please Come Home
B7 Breaking My Heart
B8 Rock ‘n’ Roll Dance

Share with loved ones