Primal Fear : Nuclear fire

Primal Fear: Nuclear fire
Primal Fear: Nuclear fire

Nuclear fire

Primal Fear

Nuclear Blast
Release year
2LP 27,99 €

Marbled Vinyl, Bonus Tracks

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Angel In Black 2. Kiss of Death 3. Back From Hell 4. Now or Neverside 5. Fight the Fire 6. Eye of an Eagle 7. Bleed For Meside 8. Nuclear Fire 9. Red Rain 10. Iron Fist In a Velvet Glove (Bonus) 11. Fire On the Horizon 12. Living For Metal 13. Out In the Fields (Bonus) 14. Breaker (Bonus)

Share with loved ones