Profane Omen : Inherit The Void

Profane Omen: Inherit The Void

Inherit The Void

Profane Omen

Release year
Used CD 7,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1
  • Lahti 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Seconds
2 Base
3 Information
4 Superpowertrip
5 I Have Seen
6 Left To Disintegrate
7 In The Middle I Breathe
8 Right To Retaliate
9 Generation Doom (Count Me Out)
10 Dealers Of Cult
11 Dodge

Share with loved ones