Project Silence : Slave To The Machine

Project Silence: Slave To The Machine

Slave To The Machine

Project Silence

Sliptrick Records
Release year
CD 9,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1
  • Kuopio 3

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Omen
2. Flesh Of The God
3. Circus Of Seven
4. Apocalypse
5. The Era Of Fear
6. Prototype
7. Sick (Slave To The Machine)
8. Abyss
9. Perversion
10. The Nameless
11. Titan
12. Desperation
13. Infection
14. Invasion
15. Termination In Progress (Bonus)

Share with loved ones