Pure Reason Revolution : Hammer and anvil

Pure Reason Revolution: Hammer and anvil

Hammer and anvil

Pure Reason Revolution

Inside Out
Release year
CD 15,95 €

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Fight Fire
2. Black Mourning
3. Patriarch
4. Last Man, Last Round
5. Valour
6. Over The Top
7. Never Divide
8. Blitzkrieg
9. Open Insurrection
10. Armistice

Share with loved ones