Puurtinen, Aija / Aija Puurtinen & Rytmiraide Allstars : Brooklynin satu

Puurtinen, Aija: Brooklynin satu

Brooklynin satu

Puurtinen, Aija / Aija Puurtinen & Rytmiraide Allstars

Turenki Records
Release year
CD 19,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01 Ameriikan kontinentti
02 Brooklynin satu
03 Kaksipa poikaa Ohiosta
04 Hoijakka
05 Kävelyä parempi on täksi
06 Friskohon, Hampolttihin
07 100$ bills
08 When I Left My Lowland Country
09 7000 Miles To Go
10 I Ran Like The Elevated
11 Nothing Happens Out Of The Blue
12 Jalasjärvi polkka

Aija Puurtinen & Rytmiraide Allstars - Ameriikan kontinentti

Share with loved ones