Rack Doll : Hot City

Rack Doll: Hot City

Hot City

Rack Doll

Running Moose
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Hot City
2. Game Is Over
3. 100 Miles Away
4. Tonite
5. Jailbait Stalemate
6. Riff Raff Song
7. This Road Is Ending
8. Long Cool Woman (In A Black Dress)
9. Shanandoah
10. I Can Do
11. Shorai Shorai
12. Pain In My Heart

Rack Doll - Hot city album promovideo

Share with loved ones