Rain Of Acid : Ghost Town

Rain Of Acid: Ghost Town

Ghost Town

Rain Of Acid

Violent Journey Records
Release year
9,95 € Buy

Produced by Tuomas Saukkonen (Wolfheart, Before The Dawn etc.) who also plays drums on this album.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Kuopio warehouse 3
  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Intro
02. Unveiled
03. The Tower Of Glass
04. Unchained
05. Wasteland Of Dreams
06. Broken
07. The Darkness Of Light
08. Lobotomy
09. The Closure
10. Ghost Town

"The Tower Of Glass"

Share with loved ones