Random Eyes : Light up

Random Eyes: Light up

Light up

Random Eyes

Random Productions
Release year
13,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01 Light Up The Dark
02 Decadence
03 Hold Me
04 Tell Me
05 Blind Man
06 Megalomaniac
07 Stand Your Ground
08 Eclipse
09 Chaos Theory
10 Vendetta

Share with loved ones