Raskasta Joulua : Ragnarok Juletide

Raskasta Joulua: Ragnarok Juletide

Ragnarok Juletide

Raskasta Joulua

Release year
CD 9,99 €

Finland's annual all-star symphonic rock Christmas project Raskasta Joulua will release a new studio album in 2014. For the first time ever these versions of Finnish and international Christmas classics will also be recorded in English language and released under the banner of Ragnarok Juletide.

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. We Celebrate At Christmastime
02. The First Noel
03. Here On The Hay
04. Little Drummer Boy
05. The Elf
06. Christmas Is Here
07. Sylvia’s Song
08. White Christmas
09. Home For Christmas
10. A Sparrow On A Christmas Morning
11. Christmas Has Come
12. Ave Maria

Line-up – The Voices:
Elize Ryd
Marco Hietala
J.P. Leppäluoto
Tony Kakko
Jarkko Ahola
Ari Koivunen
Pasi Rantanen
Antti Railio
Ville Tuomi
Antony Parviainen
Tuple Salmela
Kimmo Blom

Share with loved ones