Raw Power : After your brain

Raw Power: After your brain

After your brain

Raw Power

Back On Black
LP 34,99 €

Re-mastered re-issue limited edition WHITE AND RED SPLATTER VINYL

Release date: 4.3.2022. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. You Are Fired
2. Dreamer
3. We Shall Overcome
4. Is There Anything You Like
5. Just Another Cry
6. What Have We Done

7. After Your Brain
8. Nothing Better To Do
9. Keep It Out
10. No Place To Hide
11. What For
12. Shut Up
13. Buy And Pay

Other available versions

Share with loved ones