Re-Armed : Worldwide Hypnotize

Re-Armed: Worldwide Hypnotize

Worldwide Hypnotize


Massacre Records
Release year
9,95 € 6,00 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Natural Backlash
2. Save Yourself
3. Feardrops
4. Hoax
5. Worldwide Hypnotize
6. Deathtrap
7. The Bridge That Leads Nowhere
8. King Authority (Honour To Serve)
9. Trance

Share with loved ones