Red Eleven : Collect your scars

Red Eleven: Collect your scars

Collect your scars

Red Eleven

Release year
18,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Jyväskylä 5
  • Kuopio warehouse 2
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. I Follow
2. Just A Game
3. Different Kind
4. Last Grain Of Sand
5. Know Yourself
6. Tainted Scene
7. All Emotions At The Same Time
8. And So I Took His Life
9. The Mark
10. Too Much To Ask
11. Yarn Of Life

Share with loved ones