Red Eleven : Handled with Chaos

Red Eleven: Handled with Chaos

Handled with Chaos

Red Eleven

Secret Entertainment
CD 13,99 €

Red Eleven new album Handled with Chaos

Release date: 23.4.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Handled with Chaos
02. Before I Fall
03. Universe
04. Against My Will
05. Starry Eyes
06. S.N.O.T.
07. Nothing Left to Hide
08. Die with Honor
09. My Own Space
10. Dark Water
11. Half a Life, Full Circle

Red Eleven - Before I Fall (lyric video)

Share with loved ones