Red Eleven : Idiot Factory

Red Eleven: Idiot Factory

Idiot Factory

Red Eleven

Secret Entertainment
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Members from Sons Of Aeon, Dark Days Ahead, Dead Cult Diaries ja Turta

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 3

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Adrenaline
2. The Nest
3. Proud To Be Proud
4. W.M.F.F.
5. Stuck on This Feeling of Feeling Nothing
6. Floating
7. Streets Of Forgotten
8. Overloaded
9. Like A River It Flows
10. Idiot Factory
11. Allies

Red Eleven - Stuck on This Feeling of Feeling Nothing

Share with loved ones