Red Eleven : Round II

Red Eleven: Round II

Round II

Red Eleven

Lifeforce Records
Release year
CD 19,99 €

Second album from Red Eleven containing alternative rock and post-grunge played alongside lively grooves, hypnotic melodies and catchy hooklines

Estimated delivery in 2-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Two Steps Forward, One Step Back
2. Second Round
3. Narrow Mind
4. Tomorrow’s Path
5. Turning Point
6. The Wrong Enemy
7. Behind Illusion
8. Famous For Being Famous
9. Last Night
10. Hide & Seek
11. Running Blind
12. Shine On Me

Red Eleven - Narrow mind

"Tomorrow's Path"

Share with loved ones