Red Hot Chili Peppers : Live from London

Red Hot Chili Peppers: Live from London

Live from London

Red Hot Chili Peppers

CD 9,99 €

At the Reading Festival August 28 1994

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Intro
2 Give It Away
3 Suck My Kiss
4 Warped
5 Stone Cold Bush
6 If You Have To Ask
7 Walkabout
8 Backwoods
9 Blood Sugar Sex Magik
10 Under the Bridge
11 Me and My Friends
12 Power of Equality
13 Nobody Weird Like Me

Share with loved ones