Redman : Malpractice

Redman: Malpractice



US Def Jam Recordings
314 548 381-1 731454838115
Release year
Used 2lp 25,00 €

Insert. Minor wear on sleeve. Records EX-.

US Def Jam Recordings - 314 548 381-1 731454838115 - 2001

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Diggy Doc
A2 Lick A Shot
A3 Let’s Get Dirty (I Can’t Get In Da Club)
A4 WKYA (Drop)
B1 Real N****z
B2 Uh-Huh
B3 Da Bulls**t
B4 Enjoy Da Ride
C1 J.U.M.P.
C2 Muh-F***a
C3 Bricks Two
C4 Wrong 4 Dat
C5 Dat B***h
D1 Doggz II
D2 Whut I’ma Do Now
D3 Soopaman Luva 5 (Part 1)
D4 Soopaman Luva 5 (Part 2)
D5 Smash Sumthin’ (Bonus Track)

Share with loved ones