Remu : In The Spirit Of Hurriganes

Remu: In The Spirit Of Hurriganes

In The Spirit Of Hurriganes


Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP 29,99 €

First time on vinyl, limited edition of 350 hand-numbered copies! Available only at Record Shop X! Includes insert.

Release date: 4.12.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Standback 3:42
A2 Don’t Bring Me Down 3:12
A3 Juicy Lucy 2:39
A4 Mango Bongo 2:25
A5 Motorway 3:01
A6 Shiverin’ Shakin’ 3:39

B1 Take It Easy 2:33
B2 Baby Come Back 3:15
B3 Born To Rock 3:38
B4 Shakin’ All Over 2:55
B5 When You Stay 3:57

Share with loved ones