Revenge : Triumph.Genocide.Antichrist

Revenge: Triumph.Genocide.Antichrist



Osmose Productions
CD 12,99 €

Re-issue, revisited layout for this longtime sold out edition.

Release date: 28.8.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Decimation Antichrist 03:26
2. Blood Of My Blood 04:02
3. Heathen Hammer 03:16
4. Blood Division 04:30
5. Annihilate Or Serve 03:55
6. Attack the Enslaver 05:04
7. Altar Of Triumph 02:46
8. Genocide Conquest 04:27

Other available versions

Share with loved ones