Reverend : A Gathering Of Demons

Reverend: A Gathering Of Demons

A Gathering Of Demons


Vic Records
CD 14,99 €

Release date: 30.10.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Massacre the Innocent
2. Down
3. Stealing My Mind
4. Legion
5. Lights Out
Original 2001 Mix
6. Massacre the Innocent
7. Down
8. Stealing My Mind
9. Legion
10. Legion (live San Antonio 2002)
11. Start the Fire (live San Antonio 2002)
12. David’s vocals recording in the studio

Share with loved ones