Reverend Bizarre : Crush the Insects

Reverend Bizarre: Crush the Insects

Crush the Insects

Reverend Bizarre

Svart Records
Release year
2LP 28,99 €

Gatefold, large booklet, black vinyl, limited to 500 copies

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Doom Over the World [7:37]
The Devil Rides Out [6:10]
Cromwell [5:25]
Slave of Satan [13:27]
Council of Ten [8:32]
By This Axe I Rule! [10:02]
Eternal Forest [10:52]
Fucking Wizard [11:15]

Share with loved ones