Revoltone : For the Silent Voices

Revoltone: For the Silent Voices

For the Silent Voices


Secret Entertainment
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Be Yourself
02. We’ll Find The Sound
03. My Hero
04. Born To Follow
05. Undo
06. Break Out
07. Taken Away
08. Who Do We Think We Are
09. Is It You
10. Stop Us Now

Share with loved ones