Ride For Revenge : Maniacal Winds

Ride For Revenge: Maniacal Winds

Maniacal Winds

Ride For Revenge

Bestial Burst
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Originally released as a very limited tape, then a limited edition vinyl, these very high quality recordings became known as the ultimate Ride For Revenge live album. So here it is, finally on cd, in a classy digipak package.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1
  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01 Dedicated To Destruction 6:18
02 Sexual Rhythm Of Death 8:25
03 Thy Horrendous Yearning 2:10
04 Devil’s Star On The Rise 6:34
05 Eternal Woman 1:40
06 Disturbed By Spiritual Tormentors 12:50
07 Redrum 8:42

Share with loved ones