Ride For Revenge : Sinking The Song

Ride For Revenge: Sinking The Song

Sinking The Song

Ride For Revenge

Bestial Burst
CD 12,99 €

Release date: 28.6.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Forged In The Crossfire Of Lucifer And Satan (0:43)
2. The One And Same And All (3:58)
3. Naked And Ready (3:46)
4. Sinking The Song (10:11)
5. Keep Your Children Safe (5:09)
6. Horror In Heat (16:26)
7. Living Dead Of The Ancient Civilization (2:20)
8. Riot In The Hall Of Mirrors (1:26)
9. Ask It Again In Hell (1:18)

Share with loved ones