Ride For Revenge : Thy Horrendous Yearning

Ride For Revenge: Thy Horrendous Yearning

Thy Horrendous Yearning

Ride For Revenge

Bestial Burst
Release year
CD 11,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Hartsimainen klooni itsestään
2. Soul Abortion
3. Sexual Rhythm Of Death
4. Devil´s Star On The Rise
5. Thy Horrendous Yearning
6. The Reversed Cross
7. Secrets Of Cryptic Metal

Secrets Of Cryptic Metal

Share with loved ones