Ride For Revenge : Wisdom of the few

Ride For Revenge: Wisdom of the few

Wisdom of the few

Ride For Revenge

Bestial Burst
Release year
CD 13,99 €

DVD sized box with lyric sheet, logo sticker, exclusive badge, an individually stamped and numbered reversed funeral card and a post card with a fitting quote from Finnish national poet J.L. Runeberg. Limited to 250 copies only.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Lahti 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Ghostship 01:31
2. Wisdom of the Few 03:22
3. No Saviour No Return 07:17
4. Dungeons of the Original Sin 04:14
5. Dedicated to Destruction 04:49
6. The Key of Knowledge 04:13
7. Passages For Greater Self 02:36
8. Morning Won’t Bring A Twinkling Star 12:03
9. Justification/The Circle Remains Closed 04:06

Share with loved ones