Riistetyt : As A Prisoner Of State

Riistetyt: As A Prisoner Of State

As A Prisoner Of State


GER HöhNIE Records / Propaganda
HÖ 64
Release year
Used LP 10,00 €

Reissue. Insert. EX-.

GER HöhNIE Records / Propaganda - HÖ 64 - 1983/2005

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Protest & Survive
A2 Red Danger
A3 I Try To Watch To Tomorrow
A4 This Country Needs The Chaos
A5 Police State
A6 Dutics To Hell
A7 Never Again
A8 I Hate Shitfeets
A9 Free Country
A10 Does This System Work
A11 Don’t Trust
B1 Living Space
B2 Restrictions
B3 Slavery
B4 Change To Power
B5 Total Destruction
B6 Nightmare
B7 Great-Finland
B8 Money & Power
B9 Against Slavery
B10 People Kill Themselves
B11 Nobody Cares

Share with loved ones