Rosalia : Los Ángeles

Rosalia: Los Ángeles

Los Ángeles


Release year
CD 26,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Si Tú Supieras Compañero
2 De Plata
3 Nos Quedamos Solitos
4 Catalina
5 Día 14 De Abril
6 Que Se Muere Que Se Muere
7 Por Mi Puerta No Lo Pasen
8 Te Venero
9 Por Castigarme Tan Fuerte
10 La Hija De Juan Simón
11 El Redentor
12 I See A Darkness

Share with loved ones