Royal Philharmonic Orchestra : Anarchy Arias

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: Anarchy Arias

Anarchy Arias

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Release year
CD 17,99 €

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and internationally acclaimed opera singers get anarchic

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1) Pretty Vacant (originally performed by Sex Pistols)
2) No More Heroes (originally performed by The Stranglers)
3) Should I Stay Or Should I Go (originally performed by The Clash)
4) Ça Plane Pour Moi (originally performed by Plastic Bertrand)
5) Teenage Kicks (originally performed by The Undertones)
6) The Sound Of The Suburbs (originally performed by The Members)
7) Ever Fallen In Love…(With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve) (originally

performed by Buzzcocks)
8) God Save The Queen (originally performed by Sex Pistols)
9) London Calling (originally performed by The Clash)
10) Babylon’s Burning (originally performed by The Ruts)
11) Oh Bondage Up Yours! (originally performed by X Ray Spex)
12) Love Will Tear Up Apart (originally performed by Joy Division)
13) Neat Neat Neat (originally performed by The Damned)

Share with loved ones