Röyksopp : Junior

Röyksopp: Junior



Parlophone UK Catalog
Release year
CD 19,99 €

With guests Robyn, Lykke Li & Karin Dreijer (The Knife, Fever Ray)

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Happy Up Here
2. The Girl And The Robot
3. Vision One
4. This Must Be It
5. Röyksopp Forever
6. Miss It So Much
7. Tricky Tricky
8. You Don’t Have A Clue
9. Silver Cruiser
10. True To Life
11. It’s What I Want

Share with loved ones