Ruff Endz : Love Crimes

Ruff Endz: Love Crimes

Love Crimes

Ruff Endz

US Epic
E2S 15048
Release year
Used 2lp 12,00 €

US promotional pressing. Light wear and bending on sleeve. Records EX-.

US Epic - E2S 15048 - 2000

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 No More 4:01
A2 Where Does Love Go From Here 5:15
A3 Phone Sex 4:33
B1 Please Don’t Forget About Me 4:13
B2 Shout Out 5:54
B3 Are U Fuckin’ Around 4:23
C1 I’m Not Just Sayin’ That, I’m Feeling That 5:36
C2 I Apologize 4:20
C3 Love Crimes 5:31
C4 Saying I Love You 4:55
D1 Missing You 4:29
D2 The World To Me 4:09
D3 If I Was The One 4:26
D4 Cuban Linx 2000 3:48

Share with loved ones