Rundgren, Todd / Runt : The Ballad Of Todd Rundgren

Rundgren, Todd: The Ballad Of Todd Rundgren

The Ballad Of Todd Rundgren

Rundgren, Todd / Runt

USA Bearsville
A 10116
Release year
Used LP 27,00 €

Gatefold sleeve. Light ringwear and moderate edgewear on sleeve. Record EX-.

USA Bearsville - A 10116 - 1971

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Long Flowing Robe 3:30
A2 The Ballad (Denny & Jean) 3:00
A3 Bleeding 4:05
A4 Wailing Wall 3:05
A5 The Range War 2:38
A6 Chain Letter 5:02
B1 A Long Time, A Long Way To Go 2:12
B2 Boat On The Charles 4:28
B3 Be Nice To Me 3:27
B4 Hope I’m Around 4:55
B5 Parole 4:22
B6 Remember Me 0:51

Share with loved ones