Rust n' Rage : Tales from the wasteland

Rust n' Rage: Tales from the wasteland

Tales from the wasteland

Rust n' Rage

Release year
CD 14,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 3

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Midnight train
2. Dancing on the edge
3. Riding on the storm
4. Hungry for the world
5. Lethal injections of love
6. Maze of pleasures
7. Blood on the cross
8. Take it off
9. Dreamcatcher
10. Revolution

Share with loved ones