Sacrilegious Impalement : III - Lux Infera

Sacrilegious Impalement: III - Lux Infera

III - Lux Infera

Sacrilegious Impalement

Woodcut Records
Release year
11,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Angel Graves
2. Down for Grim Lord
3. Scars for Scarred Ones
4. For Sins of the pigs
5. Through Punishing Gates
6. Behead the Infants of god
7. Regain the Dormant Realm
8. His Gift Embodied
9. Deliverance from Unknown

Share with loved ones